George Robert – George Robert Plays Michel Legrand (2016)

Artist: George Robert
Title: George Robert Plays Michel Legrand
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Claves Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:28
Total Size: 127 Mb

1. Watch What Happens (From The UMbrellas Of Cherbourg) (4:55)
2. How Do You Keep The Music Playing (From Best Friends) (5:35)
3. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life (From Happy Ending) (5:11)
4. The Summer Knows (From Summer Of 42) (4:34)
5. Once Upon A Summertime (4:17)
6. You Must Believe In Spring (From The Young Girls Of Rochefort) (5:51)
7. The Windmills Of Your Mind (From The Thomas Crown Affair) (4:53)
8. I Will Wait For You (From The UMbrellas Of Cherbourg) (5:29)
9. The Way He Makes Me Feel (From Yentl) (5:41)
10. Brian’s Song (From Brian’s Song) (4:47)
11. Papa, Can You Hear Me (From Yentl) (3:10)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment