Jackdevil – Back To The Garage (Compilation) (2016)

Jackdevil – Back To The Garage (Compilation) (2016)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Brazil

01. Thrash Or Die
02. Violent Invasion
03. Road To Hell
04. Under The Metal Command
05. The Chaos Never Stops
06. Faster Than Evil
07. Flashlights
08. Bastards In The Guillotine
09. Scream For Me
10. Night Of The Killer
11. Rito De Satan (Bonus)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net