Unspoken – Follow Through (Deluxe) (2016)

Artist: Unspoken
Title: Follow Through (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Christian, Pop, Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:49:53
Total Size: 114 / 341 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Higher
02. The Cure
03. Open the Clouds
04. Miracle
05. Life in the Death of Me
06. Soldier
07. Follow Through
08. So Good to Me
09. We Are the Light
10. Wait on You
11. Sleep in the Storm
12. Can’t Deny Your Love
13. Roots
14. Solid Rock (Acoustic)
Christian rock band Unspoken features guitarist Mike Gomez, multi-instrumentalist Jon Lowry, vocalist Chad Mattson, and drummer Ariel Munoz. Mattson met Gomez while on a missionary trip in the Dominican Republic. Back in the U.S., the two musicians summoned Mattson’s childhood friend Lowry, and Munoz was added after he and the trio crossed paths at a Nashville talent contest. Signed to the Centricity Label, Unspoken debuted in 2012 with the single “Who You Are,” which peaked at number 11 on Billboard’s Hot Christian Songs chart. “Lift My Life Up,” their 2013 follow-up single, reached the same position. After a couple additional short-form releases, they released their self-Titled debut album in 2014.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net