The Defiants – The Defiants (Japanese Edition) (2016)

Title: The Defiants
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: King Records
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 1:02:43
Total Size: 172 / 486 Mb

01. Intro (Carillon’s Theme)
02. Love And Bullets
03. When The Lights Go Down
04. Waiting On A Heartbreak
05. Runaway
06. Lil’ Miss Rock’n’Roll
07. The Last Kiss
08. Save Me Tonight
09. Take Me Back
10. We All Fall Down
11. That’s When I’ll Stop Loving You
12. Underneath The Stars
13. Waiting On A Heartbreak (Acoustic Remix) (Bonus Track)
THE DEFIANTS is a trio of fabulous musicians all with ties to Danger Danger. On vocals and guitar, is Paul Laine, best known for being the D2 singer for 12 years. Paul is now coming back to work with his former bandmates, Bruno Ravel and Rob Marcello, who are the other two pillars of The DEFIANTS. Straight ahead, in-your-face melodic hard rock is 100% what you get here!

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment