Terumasa Hino – The Best (1993)

Artist: Terumasa Hino
Title: The Best
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Toshiba [TOCJ-5549]
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:13:52
Total Size: 481 mb (+5%rec.)
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Sweet Love of Mine (Woody Shaw)
02. Kimiko (Terumasa Hino)
03. Blue Smiles (Terumasa Hino)
04. My Funny Valentine (L. Hart-R. Rodgers)
05. Free Mandela (Terumasa Hino)
06. Wind Blows Your Skin (Terumasa Hino)
07. Unforgettable (I. Gordon)
08. Hugo (Terumasa Hino)
09. All the Things You Are (O. Hammerstein II-J. Kern)
10. Alone, Alone and Alone (Terumasa Hino)
11. Like Miles (Terumasa Hino)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net