Silke Hauck – Light and Love (Audiophile Edition) (2016)

Artist: Silke Hauck
Title: Light and Love (Audiophile Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 7Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Soul
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:19:55
Total Size: 183 / 497 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Fallin’ in Love with You
02. Stay for Good
03. Gonna Get over You
04. Frozen Tears
05. Year of the Dragon
06. Good Turns to Bad
07. When November Comes Again
08. Don’t Ask for More
09. Magic Night
10. You Make Me Smile
11. Cry for Tenderness
12. Where Have All My Sorrows Gone
13. Day by Day
14. Cry Baby Cry
15. Where My Heart Feels Like Home
16. Silent Goodbye
17. Put the Blame on Me
18. It’s Not a Dream
19. Lautes Herz

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment