Sharon Kam – Portrait Sharon Kam: Virtuose Klarinettenmusik (2016)

Artist: Sharon Kam
Title: Portrait Sharon Kam: Virtuose Klarinettenmusik
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Berlin Classics
Genre: Classical
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 01:02:32
Total Size: 247 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. La Cenerentola: Nacqui all’affano (Arr. by Andreas N. Tarkmann)
02. 6 morceaux, Op. 51: No. 6, Valse sentimentale
03. Clarinet Quintet, Op. 146: IV. Poco allegretto
04. Songs for Voice and Piano “Seste Romanze II”: III. Ad una stella (Arr. by Jonathan Seers)
05. La rondine: Ore dolci e divine (Arr. by Andreas N. Tarkmann)
06. Clarinet Sonata No. 2, Op. 120 No. 2: II. Allegro appassionato
07. I gioielli della Madonna: Danza napolitana (Arr. by Andreas N. Tarkmann)
08. Clarinet Quintet, Op. 115: I. Allegro in B Minor
09. Syncopation
10. Scaramouche, Op. 165b: No. 3, Brazileira
11. Clarinet Quintet in A Major, K. 581: IV. Allegretto con variazioni

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment