Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – Squad Goals (2016)

Artist: Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Title: Squad Goals
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Pop, Vocals
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:56:43
Total Size: 130 Mb

01. MMMbop (feat. Kenton Chen, Luke Edgemon, Matt Bloyd & Mario Jose)
02. Toxic (feat. Melinda Doolittle)
03. Dancing In the Dark (feat. Von Smith)
04. Black Hole Sun (feat. Haley Reinhart)
05. You Give Love a Bad Name (feat. Jennie Lena)
06. Roxanne (feat. Dani Armstrong)
07. Never Forget You (feat. Addie Hamilton)
08. All of Me (feat. Brielle Von Hugel)
09. Juicy (feat. Maiya Sykes)
10. Dream On (feat. Morgan James)
11. My Heart Will Go On (feat. Aubrey Logan)
12. Stressed Out (feat. Puddles Pity Party)
13. Heart of Glass (feat. Addie Hamilton)
14. Can’t Stop the Feeling (feat. Aubrey Logan)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment