Rupert Hine – Discography (1971-1994) Mp3 + Lossless

Title: Discography
Year Of Release: 1971-1994
Label: Various
Genre: Progressive Rock, Synth-Pop
Quality: mp3 / Flac (image+.cue)
Total Time: 07:27:51
Total Size: 1,03 / 2,94 Gb

Rupert Neville Hine (born on September 22, 1947 in London) is an English musician, songwriter and record producer, having produced albums for Artists including Kevin Ayers, Tina Turner, Howard Jones, Saga, The Fixx, Bob Geldof, Thompson Twins, Stevie Nicks, Chris de Burgh, Suzanne Vega, Rush, Underworld, Duncan Sheik, Formula and Eleanor McEvoy. In addition, Hine has recorded eleven albums, including ones billed under his own name, the pseudo-band name Thinkman, and with the group Quantum Jump.
1971 – Pick Up A Bone
1973 – Unfinished Picture
1981 – Immunity
1981 – Waving not Drowning
1983 – The Wildest Wish To Fly
1986 – The Formula
1988 – Life Is A Full Time Occupation
1990 – Hard Hat Zone
1990 – Hard Hat Zone [CDS]
1994 – The Deep End

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment