Reckless Kelly – Sunset Motel (2016) flac

Artist: Reckless Kelly
Title: Sunset Motel
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Deal Records
Genre: Country
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:51:55
Total Size: 331 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. How Can You Love Him (You Don’t Even Like Him)
02. Radio
03. Buckaroo
04. Sunset Motel
05. The Champ
06. One More One Last Time
07. Forever Today
08. Volcano
09. Give It Up
10. Who’s Gonna Be Your Baby Now
11. Moment in the Sun
12. Sad Songs About You
13. Under Lucky Stars
Led by brothers Willy (vocals/guitar) and Cody Braun (vocals/fiddle/mandolin/harmonica), alternative country-rock outfit Reckless Kelly formed in Bend, OR, before relocating to Austin, TX, in January 1997. The Brauns had previously toured with their father in Muzzie Braun & the Boys, a Western swing band, and were joined in their own group by lead guitarist Casey Pollock, bassist Chris Schelske, and drummer Jay Nazz. Reckless Kelly’s debut album, Millican, appeared in 1998; Acoustic: Live at Stubb’s and Day both followed two years later, after which David Abeyta replaced Pollock on lead guitar. Under the Table and Above the Sun from 2003 began the band’s relationship with the high-profile Sugar Hill Label and won the hearts of the music press and honky tonkin’ legend Joe Ely, who sang the band’s praises in interviews. Wicked Twisted Road was released in 2005, and the next year the live album Reckless Kelly Was Here, which featured songs from all of their previous studio records, as well as three covers, and truly captured the band’s stage presence, came out. Bulletproof appeared from Yep Roc in 2008.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment