Opeth – Sorceress [Deluxe Edition] (2016) [HDTracks]

Title: Sorceress [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 01:30:25
Total Size: 1,01 GB

When Opeth released Heritage in 2011, they had completed the transformation from their death metal origins through progressive death metal in the early 2000s, to full-on prog rock that celebrated their love of Camel, Jethro Tull, ELP, and more. 2014’s excellent Pale Communion furthered those notions as frontman and songwriter Mikael Åkerfeldt’s own vision began to emerge. Sorceress is the third installment in this phase of the band’s career, and while considerably different and more exploratory than its precursors, it also references Opeth’s earlier efforts like Ghost Reveries and Blackwater Park, but goes further than either in its diversity.
01 – Persephone
02 – Sorceress
03 – The Wilde Flowers
04 – Will O The Wisp
05 – Chrysalis
06 – Sorceress 2
07 – The Seventh Sojourn
08 – Strange Brew
09 – A Fleeting Glance
10 – Era
11 – Persephone (Slight Return)
12 – The Ward [Bonus Track]
13 – Spring [Bonus Track]
14 – Cusp Of Eternity (Live) [Bonus Track]
15 – The Drapery Falls (Live) [Bonus Track]
16 – Voice of Treason (Live) [Bonus Track]
All tracks written by Mikael Åkerfeldt except “8” by Åkerfeldt/Fredrik Åkesson

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net