Malene Mortensen – You Belong To Me (2016)

Artist: Malene Mortensen
Title: You Belong To Me
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hitman
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 60:39 min
Total Size: 330 MB / 140 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. The Look of Love [03:55]
02. Summertime [04:21]
03. Girl from Ipanema [04:03]
04. Sway [02:46]
05. The Nearness of You [04:59]
06. Autumn Leaves [03:51]
07. Misty [04:45]
08. The Days of Wine and Roses [03:41]
09. You Belong to Me [03:48]
10. What a Difference a Day Made [03:21]
11. Someone to Watch over Me [05:40]
12. What a Wonderful World [04:41]
13. As Time Goes By [04:20]
14. Dream a Little Dream of Me [03:47]
15. Fly Me to the Moon [02:33]
This Album contains standards of all time hit , all the songs are style of easy listening, feel good jazz and pop songs in a relaxed mood. wonderful arrangment wrapped in great piano playing bu Jonh Di Martino, some fantastisc Sax solos by Mr. Koh Maxman and a soothing voice from Eropean Jazz Diva” Malene Mortensen”.


Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment