Jason Rubenstein – Four Named Narrative (2016)

Artist: Jason Rubenstein
Title: Four Named Narrative
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Gearhead Music
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 41:07 min
Total Size: 273 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Three Ounces Into A Two Ounce Whiskey [8:40]
2. The Conundrum Archives [6:30]
3. Laboratories In Exile [6:24]
4. The Hero Leaves The Suburbs, Goes To Hell, And Comes Back [7:43]
5. The Barbarian [4:49]
6. Veils In The Serpent Wind, Part II (Bonus Track) [6:59]
Four long-form, heavy instrumental songs, written in December of 2014 and produced over 2015 and 2016. Each song is a narrative; three are essays in the form of music. One is a short story.
There are two extra songs. One is a thank you and goodbye to the late, great Keith Emerson. One is a composition by guitarist Daniel van den Berg.
Heavy piano, synthesizers, samplers, bass guitar, and drums. This is not your usual heavy music. It defies convention and conventional wisdom, and trades 7 strings for 88.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net