Iron Mask – Diabolica [Japanese Edition] (2016) Lossless

Title: Diabolica [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Avalon; Marquee Inc. [MICP-11315]
Genre: Neoclassic Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 75:46
Total Size: 672 MB

01. I Don’t Forget, I Don’t Forgive
02. Doctor Faust
03. Galileo
04. Oliver Twist
05. March 666
06. All For Metal
07. The Rebellion Of Lucifer
08. Diabolica
09. The First and The Last
10. Ararat
11. Flying Fortress
12. Cursed In The Devil’s Mill

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment