IAMX – Everything Is Burning (Metanoia Addendum) (2016)

Artist: IAMX
Title: Everything Is Burning (Metanoia Addendum)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Caroline International
Genre: Electronic / Synthpop / Electropop / Alternative
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:12
Total Size: 161.33 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

CD 1
01. Everything Is Burning
02. Dead In This House
03. Triggers
04. Scars
05. The Void
06. Eternity
07. Turning Crimson
CD 2
01. North Star (Future Funk Squad Remix)
02. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
03. North Star (Mr. Kitty Remix)
04. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (SlickNik_CE Remix)
05. Happiness (Gary Numan Remix)
06. Look Outside (Marat Sad remix)
07. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (Single Mix)
08. North Star (Addendum Mix)
09. Happiness (Single Mix)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!



View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net