F.R. David – Reference 80 (2011)

Artist: F.R. David
Title: Reference 80
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: LM Music
Genre: Disco, Pop
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:14:22
Total Size: 541 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Words (Original Unreleased Full Mix)
2. Sahara Night
3. Pick Up The Phone (Original)
4. Don’t Go
5. I Need You (Original 7′)
6. Music
7. Dream Away
8. This Time I Have To Win
9. Take Me Back
10. Sahara Night (Club)
11. Pick Up The Phone (Long LP)
12. I Need You (Long Version)
13. Sahara Night (Re-Mix)
14. Words (Original Speed Unreleased Mix)
15. Dream Away (Special Club Remix)
16. Don’t Go (Long Version)
17. Sahara Night (Dub)”
18. Words (Remix)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net