Eric Clapton – No Reason To Cry [Japan SHM-CD] (2008)

Artist: Eric Clapton
Title: No Reason To Cry [Japan SHM-CD]
Year Of Release: 2008 (1976)
Label: Polydor, Universal [UICY-93634]
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 46:28
Total Size: 371 MB | 197 MB (Scans)
WebSite: Album Preview

No Reason to Cry is the fourth studio album by the British rock musician Eric Clapton, released in 1976 for both Polydor and RSO records. The album, which reached seven music charts and has sold 600,000 copies worldwide, was released in compact disc format on October 25, 1990.
01. Beautiful Thing
02. Carnival
03. Sign Language
04. County Jail Blues
05. All Our Past Times
06. Hello Old Friend
07. Double Trouble
08. Innocent Times
09. Hungry
10. Black Summer Rain
11. Last Night


Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment