Elli Fordyce – Sings Songs Spun Of Gold (2009)

Artist: Elli Fordyce
Title: Sings Songs Spun Of Gold
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Fordyce
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Bossa-Nova
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 53:15
Total Size: 304 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Let’s Get Lost [McHugh, Loesser]
02. Desafinado [Mendonca, Cavanaugh, Hendricks, Jobim]
03. Softly as I Leave You [Shaper, Da Vita, Calabrese]
04. A Child is Born_Waltz for Debby [Jones, Wilder, Evans, Lees]
05. Where Do You Start [Mandel, Bergman, Bergman]
06. Where Am I Going [Coleman, Fields]
07. Pick Yourself Up [Kern, Fields]
08. Oops! [Warren, Mercer]
09. In the Wee Small Hours [Mann, Hilliard]
10. Wave [Jobim]
11. My Heart Stood Still [Rodgers, Hart]
12. Everything Happens To Me [Adair, Dennis]
13. Listen Here [Frishberg]
14. I’ll Remember April [de Paul, Raye, Johnston]
15. I’m Old Fashioned [Kern, Mercer]
16. Where or When [Rodgers, Hart]
17. Long Ago and Far Away_Out of Nowhere [Kern, Gershwin, Green, Heyman]

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!



View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net