Duke Robillard – Blues Full Circle (2016)

Artist: Duke Robillard
Title: Blues Full Circle
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Stony Plain Records
Genre: Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 51:10
Total Size: 335 MB | 121 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Lay A Little Lovin’ On Me (3:12)
2. Rain Keeps Falling (2:40)
3. Mourning Dove (4:46)
4. No More Tears (3:00)
5. Last Night (Feat. Sugar Ray Norcia) (2:56)
6. Fool About My Money (3:36)
7. The Mood Room (Feat. Kelley Hunt) (2:53)
8. I’ve Got A Feelin’ That You’re Foolin’ (4:27)
9. Shufflin’ And Scufflin (Feat. Jimmie Vaughan) (6:28)
10. Blues For Eddie Jones (3:43)
11. You Used To Be Sugar (3:04)
12. Worth Waitin’ On (6:56)
13. Come With Me Baby (3:22)
“This album really does represent a full circle of blues for me. Eight of the tunes are new compositions and three tunes here represent songs I wrote as much as 30 to 45 years ago when I was leader and front man for the original Roomful of Blues in the 1970s. We hope you enjoy our back to the basics approach to the music here. Just straightforward small band, old school blues.” -Duke Robillard
Six time ‘Blues Award’ winner Duke Robillard is one of the most respected blues and roots music guitarists working today. Guests on Blues Full Circle include Jimmie Vaughan, Sugar Ray Norcia and Kelley Hunt. Robillard has worked with Bob Dylan, Tom Waits, Roomful Of Blues, Fabulous Thunderbirds and dozens of blues legends.
My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!







View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net