Crystal Ball – Deja-Voodoo (2016) Lossless

Artist: Crystal Ball
Title: Deja-Voodoo
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Massacre Records [MAS CD0952]
Genre: Melodic Power Metal, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 46:55
Total Size: 427 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

01. Deja-Voodoo
02. Director’s Cut
03. Suspended
04. Never A Guarantee
05. Reaching Out
06. Home Again
07. To Freedom and Progress
08. Time and Tide
09. Without a Net
10. Dr. Hell No
11. To Be with You Once More
Marcel Sardella – Drums
Scott Leach – Guitars
Steven Mageney – Vocals
Cris “Iron” Stone – Bass
Tony “T.C.” Castell – Guitars

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment