Bruce Springsteen – Tunnel of Love (1987/2015) [HDTracks]

Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Title: Tunnel of Love
Year Of Release: 2015 (1987)
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Rock, Heartland Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 46:23
Total Size: 937 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

Recorded: January – July 1987.
Tunnel of Love is the eighth studio album by Bruce Springsteen released in 1987. In 1989, the album was ranked #25 on Rolling Stone magazine’s list of the “100 Best Albums of the Eighties” while in 2003, the same magazine ranked it at #467 on their list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. In 1998, Q magazine readers voted Tunnel of Love the 91st greatest album of all time.
01. Ain’t Got You 02:11
02. Tougher Than the Rest 04:35
03. All That Heaven Will Allow 02:39
04. Spare Parts 03:44
05. Cautious Man 03:58
06. Walk Like a Man 03:45
07. Tunnel of Love 05:12
08. Two Faces 03:03
09. Brilliant Disguise 04:17
10. One Step Up 04:22
11. When You’re Alone 03:24
12. Valentine’s Day 05:10
All songs written and composed by Bruce Springsteen.
Roy Bittan – piano on “Brilliant Disguise”, synthesizers on “Tunnel of Love”
Clarence Clemons – vocals on “When You’re Alone”
Danny Federici – organ on “Tougher Than the Rest”, “Spare Parts”, “Two Faces”, and “Brilliant Disguise”
Nils Lofgren – guitar solo on “Tunnel of Love”, vocals on “When You’re Alone”
Patti Scialfa – vocals on “Tunnel of Love”, “One Step Up” and “When You’re Alone”
Bruce Springsteen – lead vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, harmonica, percussion
Garry Tallent – bass guitar on “Spare Parts”
Max Weinberg – drums on “All That Heaven Will Allow”, “Two Faces” and “When You’re Alone”; percussion on “Tougher Than the Rest”, “Spare Parts”, “Walk Like a Man”, “Tunnel of Love”, and “Brilliant Disguise”
James Wood – harmonica on “Spare Parts”

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment