Bowling For Soup – Drunk Dynasty (2016)

Title: Drunk Dynasty
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Brando Records
Genre: Pop Punk / Alternative Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 36:02
Total Size: 103.97 Mb

01. She Used To Be Mine
02. Shit To Do
03. Hey Diane
04. Go To Bed Mad
05. Catalyst
06. She Doesn’t Think That It’s Ever Gonna Work Out
07. Don’t Be A Dick
08. Stop Doing That
09. Hey Jealousy
10. As Happy As Happy Gets (feat. Kelly Ogden from The Dollyrots)
11. Drinkin’ Beer On A Sunday

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment