Lord Thanatos – Legends Of Ipheria (2016)


Lord Thanatos – Legends Of Ipheria (2016)
Genre: Epic Power Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: ColoMbia

01. Exodus
02. A New Hope
03. Sign In The Sky
04. Illusion Of The Neverending Path
05. Mystical Battle In The Temple Of Fire
06. Lord Thanatos
07. Light Of Heart
08. Victory In The Forgotten Mountain
09. Betrayer Of Faith
10. Horns Of The Sacred Kingdom
11. Fight For Freedom

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net