The Excitements – Breaking the Rule (2016)

Artist: The Excitements
Title: Breaking the Rule
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Penniman Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk, Rock
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:35:31
Total Size: 201 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

01. The Mojo Train
02. Fire
03. Wild Dog
04. Take It Back
05. Breaking the Rule
06. Everything Is Better Since You’re Gone
07. Chicken Pickin’
08. Four Loves
09. Hold on Together
10. Did I Let You Down
11. Back to Memphis
12. I Want More

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment