Sweet Williams – Please Let Me Sleep On Your Tonight (2016)

Artist: Sweet Williams
Title: Please Let Me Sleep On Your Tonight
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Faux Discx
Genre: Noise Rock, Indie, Grunge, Post-Punk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 28:08
Total Size: 179 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Endless Love 02:17
2. The Deer Song 01:35
3. Ex-Circus 03:41
4. Ghost Waves 02:32
5. Half-Stripped 03:54
6. Please Let Me Sleep On Your Tonight 02:14
7. Come Swimming 06:45
8. Two Clocks 02:36
Up from the sea-lap pebbles of the Sussex coast, beneath the battled sky, there, cupped like metal-fire in the clutching cauldron of the Brighton downs dwells the throb, purr, snarl and roar of Sweet Williams. A band whose grooves warm like loving wine, whose riffs swagger and lurch with all the seeming bonhomie of a sailor new on shore-leave, and yet like a stray dog which you imagined you could tame, those same riffs are liable in the end to wind up biting you on the arse.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net