Donny McCaslin – Beyond Now (2016) Lossless

Artist:Donny McCaslin
title:Beyond Now
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Motema Music
Quality:FLAC (tracks)
Total Time:62:58
Total Size:373 MB
WebSite: 09:37

Donny McCaslin – Beyond Now (2016) Lossless
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01. Shake Loose
02. A Small Description of Land
03. Beyond Now
04. Coelacanth 1
05. Bright Abyss
06. Faceplant
07. Warszawa
08. Glory
09. Remain
Donny McCaslin (Saxophone);
Tim Lefebvre (Bass);
Mark Guiliana (Durms);
Jason Lindner (Piano).
The leader of ‘David Bowie’s Last Band’ releases an album inspired by and dedicated to the legendary alt-pop innovator.
Deeply influenced by his extraordinary experience collaborating with David Bowie on his final release, ‘Blackstar’, Donny McCaslin steps forward with BEYOND NOW, a heartfelt dedication to the Starman. Along with David Bowie’s Last Band (Jason Lindner, Mark Guiliana, Tim Lefebvre and Donny himself), Donny reimagines two Bowie tracks (as well as tracks by Deadmau5 and MUTEMATH) alongside powerful originals, displaying the rich musicality and innovation that originally led to him joining forces with one of the most creative artists of all time.
Premium Donny McCaslin – Beyond Now (2016) Lossless Fast & Anonymous

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment