Ancient – Back To The Land Of The Dead

Artist: Ancient
Album: Back To The Land Of The Dead
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Land Of The Dead
02. Beyond The Blood Moon
03. The Sempiternal Haze
04. The Empyrean Sword
05. The Ancient Disarray
06. Occlude The Gates
07. Part I: Defiance And Rage
08. Part II: The Prodigal Years
09. Part III: The Awakening
10. Death Will Die
11. The Spiral
12. Petrified By Their End
13. 13 Candles (Bathory Cover)
Line up:
Zel – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards (ex-Zion, Dirge, Moonshine, Putrefaction)
Dhilorz – Guitars, Bass (Grind Zero, ex-Unreal, ex-Alice In Darkland)
Nicholas Barker – Drums (Amon, Liquid Graveyard, ex-Monolith, ex-Catalepsy, United Forces, ex-Atrocity, ex-Cradle Of Filth, ex-Dimmu Borgir, ex-Leaves’ Eyes)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment