VA – Krafty Move: An Electronic Tribute To Kraftwerk (1997)

Artist: VA
Title: Krafty Move: An Electronic Tribute To Kraftwerk
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Energy Rekords [ERCD 111]
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 02:22:37
Total Size: 860 mb (+5%rec.)
WebSite: Album Preview

Disc 1
01-Axiome – Geiger Counter
02-Welle: Erdball – Der Telefon Anruf
03-Tragic Comedy – Autobahn
04-Trylok – Radioactivity
05-Thee Hyphen – Showroom Dummies
06-Black Wedding – Taschenrechner
07-XCR – The Man Machine
08-Psyche – Antenna
09-Aiboforcen – Numbers
10-Laura Effect – Computer Love
11-Ionic Vision – Tour de France
12-P.O.D – Die Roboter
13-Fading Colours – Metal on Metal
14-Data Bank A – Radioactivity
15-Xingu Hill – Electric Cafe
Disc 2
01-Apoptygma Berzerk – Ohm Sweet Ohm
02-Leaether Strip – Showroom Dummies
03-Cradle of Spoil – Computerliebe
04-Fiction 8 – Radioactivity
05-Pierrepoint – Musik Non Stop
06-Index – The Model
07-Mental Conquest – Spacelab
08-The Shining – The Telephone Call
09-Nigra Nebula – Das Model
10-Battery – Uranium
11-Inertia – Tour de France
12-Limbo – Trans Europe Express
13-Imminent Starvation – Tanzmusik

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment