Uffe – No! (2016)

Title: No!
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Tartelet Germany – TARTALB 006D
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:32
Total Size: 122 mb

1. No! (02:57)
2. Lesser-Known Values (04:30)
3. Fridge Magnet (Radio Theme 1) (02:13)
4. I Care For You (03:58)
5. Come On Try (00:38)
6. Keep Smiles On The Side (06:28)
7. Next To You (02:25)
8. Black Hole (03:00)
9. Jump Into (07:20)
10. Solo, So Loud (05:28)
11. The Fact (03:48)
12. You Seem Happy (03:25)
13. From Me (07:22)
Uffe Christensen doesn’t dawdle. Less than 18 months has passed since the release of his widely acclaimed debut album, Radio Days, and he’s already laid down a follow-up. Like its’ predecessor, No! is a varied affair, with Christensen using the opportunity to showcase not only his skill at fusing a wide range of influences, but also the way he can work with a variety of acoustic and electronic instruments. After opening with the ESG-inspired disco-punk-meets deep-house madness of “No”, he variously serves up spaced-out afro-jazz (“I Care For You”), skewed blue-eyed soul (“Keep Smiles On The Side”), mutant jazz-house (“Black Hole”), dreamy broken beat (“Solo, So Loud”), and atmospheric downtempo pop (the superb “You Seem Happy”).

320 kbps

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net