The Slippery Chickens – Get Your Head in the Game (2016)

Artist: The Slippery Chickens
Title: Get Your Head in the Game
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The Slippery Chickens
Genre: Rock’n Roll, Blues, Rockabilly
Quality: 320
Total Time: 48:52
Total Size: 123 Mb

1. Betrayedin’ Up
2. Natural Man
3. Change My Luck
4. Violent Love
5. Mighty, Mighty Man
6. All I Want from This World Is You, or Ted Williams’ Head (Or, It’s 2016 Where Is My Fucking Flying Car?)
7. Never Give Up
8. My Little Girl
9. Give Me the Road
10. Alpo Diablo (Aka Clit Eastwood)
11. Your Love Is Like a Fire
12. Pressure
13. Runnin’ Shoes
14. Santa Knows

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment