The Lords – The Lords 1964-1971 (1972) [Vinyl]

Artist: The Lords
Title: The Lords 1964-1971
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Columbia [1C 148-31 072/73]
Genre: Beat, Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks) | 24 Bit/96 kHz
Total Time: 01:12:37
Total Size: 1,71 GB (+5%rec.)
WebSite: Album Preview

A1 Shakin’ All Over
A2 Poor Boy
A3 Que Sera
A4 Poison Ivy
A5 Have A Drink On Me
A6 Gloryland
B1 John Brown’s Body
B2 Cut My Hair
B3 Late Last Sunday Evening
B4 Good Side Of June
B5 Sing Hallelujah
B6 Seven Daffodils
C1 Fire
C2 Raindreams
C3 Rockin’ Pneumonia
C4 What They Gonna Do?
C5 Greensleeves
C6 Don’t Mince Matter
D1 People World
D2 And At Night
D3 Four O’Clock In New York
D4 Three-Five-Zero-Zero
D5 Manchester England
D6 Inside Out
Lord Knud [Knud Kuntze]-bass
Klaus-Peter “Leo” Lietz-guitar,vocals
Rainer Petry-guitar
Ulli Gunther-vocals
Peter “Max” Donath-drums
Bernd Zamulo-bass,vocals
Philippe “P.J.M.” Seminara-drums
Jupp Bauer-guitar,vocals
Werner Faus-drums
Charlie Terstappen-drums

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment