Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley – The Country Blues (2016)

Artist: Rob Ickes, Trey Hensley
Title: The Country Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Compass Records
Genre: Americana, Country, Bluegrass
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:01
Total Size: 112 Mb

01. Ballad of a Well Known Gun (with John Randall Stewart & Robinella)
02. Everywhere I Go is a Long Way From Home (with Aubrey Haynie, Shawn Lane & Ron Block)
03. That’s What Leaving’s For
04. Pray Enough (with Andy Leftwich, John Randall Stewart & Robinella)
05. Leave My Woman Alone (with Aubrey Haynie)
06. I Won’t Give Up My Train (with Aubrey Haynie, John Randall Stewart & Robinella)
07. Biscuits and Gravy (with Aubrey Haynie)
08. Friend of the Devil (with Aubrey Haynie & Shawn Lane)
09. May You Never Be Alone (with Andy Leftwich & Vince Gill)
10. Willie Jones (with Andy Leftwich & Carl Jackson)
11. One Way Out (with Aubrey Haynie)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment