Oscar Peterson – Unmistakable: Zenph Re-Performance (2011) [HDTracks]

Artist: Oscar Peterson
Title: Unmistakable: Zenph Re-Performance
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Zenph/Sony Masterworks
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 78:25
Total Size: 1,34 GB (d.booklet)
WebSite: Album Preview

Oscar Peterson: Unmistakable is a collection of re-performances created from unreleased recordings Peterson made during the seventies and eighties. Using ground-breaking sonic engineering techniques, Zenph Sound Innovations’ re-performances capture the renowned jazz pianist playing at the height of his powers with some tracks never-before-heard by the public.
To create the Peterson re-performances, the Zenph team began with video recordings and several unreleased, private recordings of exceptional performances. Recorded in Studio Two at Abbey Road Studios in London, the Zenph team used a specially-outfitted Bösendorfer Imperial concert grand piano (Peterson was a Bösendorfer Artist) to authentically recreate the distinct sounds of Peterson’s Artistry. Zenph and Sony assembled world-renowned talent including GRAMMY-winning producer David Lai, GRAMMY-winning recording engineer Arne Akselberg, famed piano voicer Marc Wienert, and British electronics wizard Richard Shepherd. The album was recorded in stereo, binaural and surround-sound.
01 – Body And Soul
02 – Back Home Again In Indiana
03 – The Man I Love
04 – Who Can I Turn To
05 – When I Fall In Love
06 – Duke Ellington Medley
07 – Con Alma
08 – Goodbye
09 – Body And Soul (Binaural Mix)
10 – Back Home Again In Indiana (Binaural Mix)
11 – The Man I Love (Binaural Mix)
12 – Who Can I Turn To (Binaural Mix)
13 – When I Fall In Love (Binaural Mix)
14 – Duke Ellington Medley (Binaural Mix)
15 – Con Alma (Binaural Mix)
16 – Goodbye (Binaural Mix)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!





View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net