Norah Jones – Day Breaks (2016)

Title: Day Breaks
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Blue Note Records
Genre: Jazz/Pop Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:55
Total Size: 115 MB

1. Burn (4:39)
2. Tragedy (4:14)
3. Flipside (3:41)
4. It’s A Wonderful Time For Love (3:54)
5. And Then There Was You (3:05)
6. Don’t Be Denied (5:36)
7. Day Breaks (3:57)
8. Peace (5:15)
9. Once I Had A Laugh (3:12)
10. Sleeping Wild (3:07)
11. Carry On (2:48)
12. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower) (5:22)
Coming October 7th, Day Breaks is Norah’s sixth solo album and a kindred spirit to her breakout debut Come Away With Me. It finds her returning to the piano and her roots.The album features Blue Note luminaries including saxophonist Wayne Shorter, organist Dr. Lonnie Smith, and drummer Brian Blade on a 12-song set that presents 9 new originals alongside covers of songs by Horace Silver, Duke Ellington and Neil Young.
My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment