MuteMath – Changes (2016)

Artist: MuteMath
Title: Changes
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Wojtek Records
Genre: Electronic, Indie
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:04
Total Size: 133 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Changes
2. Used To (Mellowmatics Remix)
3. Stratosphere (Darren King Remix)
4. Composed (Hasta Remix)
5. Remain (RMC Remix)
6. Monument (Disero Remix)
7. Light Up (Yachtclub. Remix)
8. All I See (Gummerman Remix)
9. Vitals (feat. Flint Eastwood) [Alt Mix]
10. Safe If We Don’t Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)
11. Joy Rides (Alt Mix)
12. Best of Intentions (JT Daly Remix)
13. Monument (Kasbo Remix)

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment