Matthew Parmenter (Discipline) – All Our Yesterdays (2016)

Artist: Matthew Parmenter (Discipline)Title: All Our YesterdaysYear Of Release: 2016Label: Matthew Parmenter / Bad Elephant MusicGenre: Neo-Prog, Progressive RockQuality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]Total Time: 41:36Total Size: 253.5 MBWebSite: Album Preview

Tracklist:01. Scheherazade (03:40)02. Danse du Ventre (02:48)03. Digital (03:39)04. I Am A Shadow (03:51)05. All for Nothing (05:08)06. All Our Yesterdays (04:12)07. Stuff in the Bag (05:34)08. Inside (05:44)09. Consumption (01:59)10. Hey for the Dance (05:01)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment