Little Peggy March – The Very Best Of Little Peggy March (1997)

Title: The Very Best Of Little Peggy March
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Taragon Records
Genre: Early Pop/Rock, Girl Groups
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 53:05
Total Size: 129 MB

01. Little Me
02. I Will Follow Him (Chariot)
03. I Wish I Were A Princess
04. Hello Heartache, Goodbye Love
05. Boy Crazy
06. The Impossible Happened
07. (I’m Watching) Every Little Move You Make
08. Leave Me Alone
09. Oh My What A Guy
10. Only You Could Do That To My Heart
11. Can’t Stop Thinkin’ About Him
12. Watch What You Do With My Baby
13. Losin’ My Touch
14. Your Girl
15. He Couldn’t Care Less
16. Heaven For Lovers
17. He’s Back Again
18. Try To See It My Way
19. This Heart Wasn’t Made To Kick Around
20. If You Loved Me (Soul Coaxing-Ame Caline)
21. I Will Follow Him [Japanese Version]

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment