House Of Shakira – Sour Grapes (2016)

Artist: House Of Shakira
Title: Sour Grapes
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: MelodicRock Records [MRR048]
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 45:41
Total Size: 378 MB | 131 MB (Scans)
WebSite: Album Preview

House Of Shakira are a Swedish rock formed by guitarists Mats Hallstensson and Anders Lundström that started out in Stockholm around 1991 under the moniker The Station. The mid 1990’s saw the band change their name to House of Shakira, named after a London bordello. In their 25 year history the band has released seven previous studio albums, all of which have left their mark, making the band one of Sweden’s best known musical exports as well as hometown heroes. Their famed debut album “Lint” remains a Genre classic. The House Of Shakira line-up of Mats Hallstensson (guitars), Anders Lundström (guitars), Andreas Novak (vocals) and the blistering rhythm section of Basse Blyberg (bass) and Martin Larsson (drums) locked themselves away in the studio, in what s become a ritual designed to produce more glorious Scandinavian melodies.
01. No Way Out [4:25]
02. Nothing Left [3:53]
03. Trial By Fire [4:04]
04. Waste No Time [3:28]
05. My Disaster [5:04]
06. Through It All [3:26]
07. Bend Of The River [3:42]
08. Hopeless Case [4:03]
09. Sour Grapes [4:35]
10. Stupid Love Song [3:38]
11. On The Edge [5:22]

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment