Greg Murphy – Summer Breeze (2016)

Artist: Greg Murphy
Title: Summer Breeze
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Whaling City Sound
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:25
Total Size: 168

01. Solar
02. Sophisticated Lady (feat. Josh Evans, Raphael Cruz & Malou Beauvoir)
03. No One in Particular (feat. Josh Evans)
04. A Reason to Smile (feat. Raphael Cruz, Malou Beauvoir, Jay Rodriguez & Corey Wilcox)
05. Cedar Salad (feat. Josh Evans & Eric Wyatt)
06. Fall (feat. Josh Evans)
07. Expectations (feat. Josh Evans, Jay Rodriguez & Scott Robert Avidon)
08. Summer Breeze (feat. Josh Evans, Raphael Cruz, Malou Beauvoir & Jay Rodriguez)
09. Solid (feat. Josh Evans & Eric Wyatt)
10. Leo’s Lullaby (feat. Scott Robert Avidon)
11. Tsk (feat. Josh Evans)
12. Suspended Time (feat. Josh Evans & Raphael Cruz)

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment