Giuseppe Ottaviani – Alma (2016)

Title: Alma
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Black Hole
Genre: Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:57
Total Size: 175 Mb

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft Christian Burns – Brightheart 05:23
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ozone 05:31
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani With Kyler England – Firefly 05:45
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft Tricia Mcteague – Loneliest Night 04:43
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft Tim Hilberts – On The Way You Go 05:42
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Alma 05:31
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Primavera 04:27
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani With Paul Van Dyk Ft Sue Mclaren – Miracle 05:11
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani With Eric Lumiere – Burn Bright 05:55
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Countdown 05:15
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Aurora 06:15
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft Sue Mclaren – Wait Till You Miss Me 05:26
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 05:21
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 2 05:06
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani With Jennifer Rene – Home 04:26
Italian musician Giuseppe Ottaviani announced that the follow up to ‘Magenta’ – his widely admired 2014 sophomore, would arrive under the title ‘ALMA’. Giuseppe state that ‘ALMA’ would be comprised of ‘100% new studio material’, (apparently counting out recent single outings ‘Musica’ & ‘Doctor Who’). ‘Slow Emotion’ – his just-released 110bpm boundary-breaker would though feature amongst ‘ALMA’s number and that Paul van Dyk, Christian Burns and Kyler England had been involved in various aspects of its production. Speaking to the Dancing Astronaut site about its completion, Giuseppe said: ALMA is the result of a two year long journey, that’s taken place both in and out of the studio. Artistically it’s the natural next step in my career. In terms of its content, it won’t be simply ‘Magenta Pt. II’. With its variety, it’s going to bring several new perspectives to my music. I see myself as not ‘just’ a producer, but as a music lover and ‘ALMA’ is something that’s come from deep within my soul.

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment