Fleetwood Mac – Mirage (1982) [2016, 3CD from Super Deluxe Box Set]

Title: Mirage
Year Of Release: 2016-09-23 (1982)
Label: Warner Bros. Records (USA)
Genre: Pop/Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC (img.+.cue+.log) | MP3 320kbps
Total Time: 03:15:43
Total Size: 1,34 Gb | 460,42 Mb (Scans-398,62 Mb)

Fleetwood Mac s streak of five consecutive multi-platinum albums began in the 70’s and continued in 1982 with MIRAGE. During the summer of 1982, MIRAGE topped the album chart and added to the band s already impressive canon of hits. Available on July 29, this new deluxe edition expands on the original album with newly remastered sound, a second disc that has 19 tracks dedicated entirely to outtakes and rarities, as well as the stories and pictures behind the album. Among the unreleased gems are early versions of several album tracks along with outtakes for songs that didn t make it to the album. There is also an unreleased cover of the Fats Domino classic Blue Monday, as well as the rare, extended mix for Gypsy that was used in the music video. Exclusive to the deluxe edition of MIRAGE is a third disc that has more than a dozen live performances recorded in Los Angeles during Fleetwood Mac s 1982 U.S. tour. The DVD-Audio disc contains both the 5.1 Surround and 24/96 Stereo Audio mixes of the original album. The set also includes a vinyl copy of MIRAGE. Set includes 3 CDs, 1 DVD, 1 LP: Original album remastered, b-sides and rarities; live performances; a 5.1 mix on DVD; and the original album on LP.
(p)(c) 2016 Warner Bros. Records, Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
Art Direction [Reissue], Design [Reissue] – Rory Wilson
Art Direction, Design, Concept By – Larry Vigon
Artwork [Inner Sleeve] – Lindsey Buckingham
Bass – John McVie
Drums, Percussion – Mick Fleetwood
Engineer – Ken Caillat, Richard Dashut
Engineer [Assistant] – Carla Frederick, David Bianco, Dennis Mays, Sabrina Buchanek
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards [Additional] – Lindsey Buckingham
Illustration [Inner Sleeve Penguin] – Larry Vigon
Keyboards, Vocals – Christine McVie
Lacquer Cut By – Chris Bellman
Mixed By [5.1] – Ken Caillat, Marc Daniel Nelson
Mixed By [Additional Reissue] – Bill Inglot, Brian Kehew
Painting [On Cover Photograph] – Mac James
Photography By [Album Cover] – George Hurrell
Photography By [Booklet pp. 6 (MF)] – Richard E. Aaron
Photography By [CD Jackets Disk1 And Disk2, Booklet pp. 2, 4 (LB), 5, 6, (SN)] – Neal Preston
Photography By [CD Jackets Disk1 And Disk2] – David Montgomery (4)
Producer – Fleetwood Mac, Ken Caillat, Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
Product Manager [Reissue] – Olivia Thomas
Recorded By – Biff Dawes, Ken Caillat
Reissue Producer – Bill Inglot, Steve Woolard
Remastered By – Dan Hersch
Remastered By [5.1 And High Resolution] – Craig Anderson (3)
Supervised By [Reissue Project] – Jason Day, Kate Dear, Tim Fraser-Harding
Vocals – Stevie Nicks
Tracklist CD1 – Original Album (2016 Remaster):
01 Love In Store
02 Can’t Go Back
03 That’s Alright
04 Book Of Love
05 Gypsy
06 Only Over You
07 Empire State
08 Straight Back
09 Hold Me
10 Oh Diane
11 Eyes Of The World
12 Wish You Were Here
Tracklist CD2 – Outtakes & Sessions:
01 Love In Store (Early Version)
02 Suma’s Walk aka Can’t Go Back (Outtake)
03 That’s Alright (Alternate Take)
04 Book Of Love (Early Version)
05 Gypsy (Early Version)
06 Only Over You (Alternate Version)
07 Empire State (Early Version)
08 If You Were My Love (Outtake)
09 Hold Me (Early Version)
10 Oh Diane (Early Version)
11 Smile At You (Outtake)
12 Goodbye Angel (Original Outtake)
13 Eyes Of The World (Alternate Early Version)
14 Straight Back (Original Album Version)
15 Wish You Were Here (Alternate Version)
16 Cool Water
17 Gypsy (Video Version)
18 Put A Candle In The Window (Run-Through)
19 Teen Beat (Outtake)
20 Blue Monday (Jam)
Tracklist CD3 – Live At The Forum, Los Angeles, CA October 21-22, 1982:
01 The Chain
02 Gypsy
03 Love In Store
04 Not That Funny
05 You Make Loving Fun
06 I’m So Afraid
07 Blue Letter
08 Rhiannon
09 Tusk
10 Eyes Of The World
11 Go Your Own Way
12 Sisters Of The Moon
13 Songbird

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net