Faces – The Definitive Rock Collection (2007)

Artist: Faces
Title: The Definitive Rock Collection
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Rhino Entertainment Company [R2 74808]
Genre: Rock, Classic Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 2CD (67:16 + 56:18)
Total Size: 847 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

The Faces were an English rock band formed in 1969 by members of the Small Faces after lead singer/guitarist Steve Marriott left that group to form Humble Pie. The remaining Small Faces—Ian McLagan (keyboards), Ronnie Lane (bass guitar), and Kenney Jones (drums and percussion)—were joined by Ronnie Wood (guitar) and Rod Stewart (lead vocals), both from the Jeff Beck Group, and the new line-up was renamed the Faces.
01. Wicked Messenger
02. Shake, Shudder
03. Around The Plynth
04. Flying
05. Pineapple And The Monkey
06. Three Button Hand Me Down
07. Bad ‘N’ Ruin
08. Sweet Lady Mary
09. Had Me A Real Good Time
10. (I Know) I’m Losing You
11. Maybe I’m Amazed
12. Miss Judy’s Farm
13. You’re So Rude
14. Love Lives Here
15. Last Orders Please
01. Stay With Me
02. Debris
03. Memphis, Tennessee
04. Too Bad
05. Silicone Grown
06. Cindy Incidentally
07. My Fault
08. Glad And Sorry
09. Borstal Boys
10. Just Another Honky
11. Ooh La La
12. Jodie
13. Pool Hall Richard
14. You Can Make Me Dance, Sing or Anything
15. Open To Ideas
Compiled by Steve Woolaed and Patrick Milligan.
Remastered by Dan Hersch and Bill Inglot at DigiPrep.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!







View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net