Eli Escobar – Happiness (2016)

Title: Happiness
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Classic – 826194 338497
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:06:37
Total Size: 152 mb

1. Happiness (Part 2) (06:59)
2. I Need U (05:34)
3. In The Dark (feat Nomi Ruiz) (05:16)
4. Chaka Khan (05:30)
5. Miss My Luv (05:59)
6. Next To Me (06:40)
7. So Good (05:18)
8. Can’t Stop Dancing (feat Nomi Ruiz) (05:58)
9. Winter’s Anthem (09:27)
10. Happiness Reprise (00:48)
11. Phreeky (feat Vanessa Daou & Nomi Ruiz) (05:46)
12. 4 Luv (feat Nomi Ruiz) (03:22)
You don’t get any more NYC than Manhattan disco/deep house hero Eli Escobar who presents his debut album on Luke Solomon’s Classic Music Company. Starting out with the soulful feel good opener that is the Title track, there’s more Quality on offer on the pure disco inferno “Phreeky” featuring Hercules & Love Affair’s Nomi Ruiz on vocals (who appears on several tracks throughout the albums duration) and the cheeky “Chaka Khan” which is a bouncy after-hours jam for freaks and the deep low-slung groover “Next To Me”. But that’s just scraping the surface. The album is full of Quality grooves from start to finish, inspired by one of the Big Apple’s finest talents and we highly recommend it!

320 kbps

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2016-losslessworld.net