Blac Youngsta – F*ck Everybody (2016)

Artist: Blac Youngsta
Title: F*ck Everybody
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Be Great Music Group
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 45:40 min
Total Size: 101 MB
WebSite: Album Preview

1. Intro
2. Hustle for Mine (feat. YFN Lucci)
3. Tissue
4. Cool Lil Thottie (feat. Ink)
5. Come Thru (feat. Quavo)
6. Dodge
7. Ask for It
8. Lil B*tch
9. Need You
10. On Me
11. Supposed to Be (feat. Jacquees)
12. Youngsta (feat. Young Thug)
13. School
14. Gun on Me
15. Soldier
Back home, he was known as a hometown rapper and organizer of the popular McMillan Street block party, but in 2014, South Memphis rapper Blac Youngsta became a nationwide name thanks to his hit song “Heavy.” Youngsta began hosting the parties in 2011 in order to honor a neighborhood youth, King Craddy, who was violently murdered the year before. A year later, he released the first of his Fast Brick mixtapes, with Fast Brick 2 landing that same year. Fast Brick 3 followed in 2014, while the single “Heavy” landed late that same year. ~ David Jeffries.

Download Links Now With Premium Account For Maximum Speed!

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment