Barbara Hendricks, Katia & Marielle Labeque – Gershwin songs (1981)

Title: Gershwin songs
Year Of Release: 1981
Label: Philips
Genre: Vocals Jazz
Quality: APE (image+.cue,scans,log)
Total Time: 44:05
Total Size: 176 mb

01. The man I love (Ira Gershwin)
02. They can’t take that away from me (Ira Gershwin)
03. Medley: (Our) Love is here to stay (Ira Gershwin)
04. But not for me (Ira Gershwin)
05. Embraceable you (Ira Gershwin)
06. Nice work if you can get up (Ira Gershwin)
07. I got Rhythm (Ira Gershwin)
08. Summertime (DuBose Heyward)
09. Has anyone seen Joe (B.G.De Sylva)
10. I loves you, Porgy (DuBose Heyward?Ira Gershwin)
Barbara Hendricks – vocals – Gesang – chant
Katia & Marielle Labeque – pianos – Klavier
Arrangements – Francois Jeanneau

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment