Annie Blanchard – Those Were the Days (2016)

Artist: Annie Blanchard
Title: Those Were the Days
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Disques Bobten Records
Genre: Pop, Folk/Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:49
Total Size: 118

01. The Rose
02. Leaving on a Jet Plane
03. Longer
04. If You Could Read My Mind
05. Vincent
06. Do That to Me One More Time
07. Don’t Stop (feat. Georges Belliveau)
08. To Know Him Is to Love Him
09. Daydream Believer
10. You Light up My Life
11. Everybody’s Talkin’
12. Angel of the Morning
13. Until It’s Time for You to Go
14. Those Where the Days

Error 0

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment