Aidan Connell – Grio (Blue Edition) (2016)

Title: Grio (Blue Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pleasant Valley Recordings
Genre: Rock, Blues
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:14
Total Size: 147 mb

01. I Hate Rock’n’Roll
02. Everybody Else
03. Requiem for Love
04. Long Distance Call
05. Bleeding Me Dry
06. The Other Side
07. Find Me In the Gutter
08. Ode To Joy
09. Fell On Black Days
10. Son of a Gun
11. The Sad Ballad of Mrs Brown
12. I Just Wanna Be Loved
13. Standing In the Shadows (Live Version)
14. Hitching a Ride

Please type captcha to view link download

View all contributions by

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment